Oyekanmi emerges APC S-Africa chairman


All Progressives Congress, APC, in South Africa, recently held its election into executive positions, even as Mr. Oluwatoyin Oyekanmi emerged as Chairman of the chapter, alongside other notable members of the execo.

The new executives, who will operate and discharge their duties to the advancement and progress of the APC-SA are Messrs Toyin Oyekanmi (National Chairman), Nelson Binitie (National Vice Chairman, South-South), Awosemo Abayomi (National Vice Chairman, South West), Mathias Sagbo (National Secretary General), Kareem Olaore (National Deputy Secretary General), and Osho Afolabi (National Publicity Secretary).

Also elected were Messrs Abimbola Adeoye (National Financial Secretary), Jumoke Shaba (National Treasurer), Adenike Adenrele (National Deputy Treasurer) Adasonla Temitope (National Welfare Secretary), Alabi Olajumoke (National Women Leader), Banjo Aliu (National Youth Leader) and Idris Adegoke.