Bosso Re-elected As Nigerian Football Coaches President


Flying Eagles coach, Isa Ladan Bosso has been re-elected as the President of the Nigeria Football Coaches Association.

Bosso, going into the election yesterday as incumbent and was elected unopposed. The election was held in Jabi, Abuja on Wednesday, 21st June, 2023.

Also re-elected in the elections are; Dr. Isiaka Abiodun Salami as the 1st Vice President, Coach Victor Nwankama as the 2nd Vice President, Coach Stanley A. Eguma as the General Secretary and Henry Abiodun as the Training Officer.

Others who were elected in the election which was all unopposed were Coach Hassan Tairu (Treasurer), Coach Justice P. Madugu. Financial (Secretary), Coach Mansur Abdullahi (Assistant General Secretary), Coach Ibrahim Gwadabe (Assistant Training Officer), Coach. Etta Egbe (Public Relations Officer), Coach Temitayo Onilude (Welfare Officer)

Coach John Chindo (Auditor), and Coach Innocent Abana (Provost).

The tenure of the newly elected executives will run for four years.