NFF Releases President Cup Round of 32 Fixture


The Nigeria Football Federation on Friday released the Round of 32 fixture of the men’s 2024 President Federation Cup.

With the First Round completed, the fixture which was made available on Friday paired the defending champions Insurance FC of Benin with NNL side Wikki Tourist of Bauchi while Abia Warriors who sent out the Oyo State Champions Ilaji Fc in the round of 64 lock horns with another NNL side Sporting Supreme of Lagos.

Lobi Stars trade tackles with Shooting Stars in an all Nigeria Premier Football League affairs while Plateau United face another top flight side Sunshine Stars in what promises to be another interesting encounter. Meanwhile, F T representatives, EFCC FC will face Edel FC.

Full Round of 32 Fixtures

Bendel Insurance vs Wikki Tourists

EFCC FC vs Edel FC

Akwa United FC vs Zamfara United

Gombe United FC vs El-Kanemi Warriors

Lobi Stars FC vs Shooting Stars SC

Ikorodu City FC vs Coal City FC

Hammola Int’l vs Inter Lagos

Warri Wolves FC vs Kwara United FC

Abia Warriors FC vs Sporting Supreme

Nasarawa United vs Sokoto United

FC One Rocket vs Enyimba FC

Plateau United FC vs Sunshine Stars FC

Rivers United Fc/Ikukuoma FC vs Niger Tornadoes

Katsina United FC vs Bayelsa United FC/FC Basira

Doma United FC vs Kano Pillars FC